Experience Star Wars like never before!



Don’t miss your chance to see these epic films on the big screen with symphony orchestras performing the iconic music of John Williams live for the Star Wars Film Concert Series.


The Empire Strikes Back with Sydney Symphony Orchestra //

ICC Sydney Theatre


Friday 27th July 2018 - 7.45pm


Conductor: TBA


GET TICKETS

A New Hope with Queensland Symphony Orchestra //

Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre


Saturday 7th July 2018 - 2pm

Saturday 7th July 2018 - 7.30pm


Conductor: Benjamin Northey


GET TICKETS

A New Hope with Adelaide Symphony Orchestra //

Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena


Saturday 15th September 2018 - 7pm

Conductor: Nicholas Buc


GET TICKETS

A New Hope with West Australian Symphony Orchestra //

Riverside Theatre, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre


Friday 28th September 2018 - 7.30pm

Saturday 29th September 2018 - 1.30pm

Saturday 29th September 2018 - 7.30pm


Conductor: Benjamin Northey


GET TICKETS

THE FORCE AWAKENS WITH MELBOURNE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA //

Palais Theatre, St Kilda

Thursday 7th December 2017 - 8pm

Friday 8th December 2017 - 8pm
Saturday 9th December 2017 - 8pm
Sunday 10th December 2017 - 2pm


Conductor: Nicholas Buc

GET TICKETS

A New Hope with Melbourne Symphony Orchestra //

Hamer Hall, Melbourne


Friday 2nd February 2018 - 7.30pm 
Saturday 3rd February 2018 - 1pm
Sunday 3rd February 2018 - 7.30pm


Conductor: Benjamin Northey


GET TICKETS

A New Hope with Sydney Symphony Orchestra //

ICC Sydney Theatre


Friday 16th February 2018 - 7.45pm 

Saturday 17th February 2018 - 5.45pm


Conductor: Nicholas Buc


GET TICKETS

A New Hope with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra //

Wellington's TSB Bank Arena


Saturday 10th March 2018 - 7pm 

Sunday 11th March 2018 - 1.30pm


Conductor: Hamish McKeich


GET TICKETS

Presentation licensed by DISNEY CONCERTS in association with 20th Century Fox, Lucasfilm and Warner/Chappell Music.


© Disney © 2017 & TM LUCASFILM LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED